See what some of our very satisfied clients are saying about the electricity savings and service they received from PowerMax Energy.

Would you like to give us a piece of your mind and brag on your savings? Just click the “Click here to submit your review” button, enter your information and voila!

Thanks for giving us your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks for saving me money!

Aug 23, 2018 by Rene

I have several rental properties, a commercial property and my own residence that all need electricity at a low price. Wendy helps me time after time to get me the best rate! Super happy customer! 🙂


A Pleasure to work with

Aug 03, 2018 by Charlotte Boord

I purchased a property in San Saba County in April. I drove directly to the property after closing and called Chelsea Ivey to set up an account so we could get the electricity turned on as soon as possible. Chelsea took care of everything over the phone and had the utility worker there by 4PM same day; and she contacted me later to be sure everything was ok. Chelsea is a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her and Powermax Energy to anyone who wants great service.


Aug 03, 2018 by Deborah

Chelsea Ivey was a pleasure to work with. She made the transition to a new power company not only for my home, but for our church, tabernacle and parsonage so easy. I didn’t have to do much of anything! Now we are saving money like crazy! THANKS Chelsea!!


Aug 02, 2018 by Jim Bob Everett

Chelsea Ivey has been very helpful with my electric acct and it looks like we are going to save a lot of money, maybe as much as 40 percent. Am very thankful for Chelsea’s help. Jim Bob EVERETT, San Saba, Texas


PowerMax has been finding us the best rates on electric service for years.

Aug 02, 2018 by Laura Martin-Bernard

Chelsea Ivey at PowerMax has been finding us the best rates on electric service for years. She’s very professional and friendly. She makes it so easy!! We definitely recommend contacting PowerMax Energy...and if you do, ask for Chelsea. She’s the best!


They are the absolute best!!

Aug 01, 2018 by Ashley Dodson

I have saved soooo much money!!


The best place to get electricity!!!

Aug 01, 2018 by Glenda Dixon

The best place to get electricity!!!


I always recommend PowerMax!

Aug 01, 2018 by Karah Grandon

Chelsea has been wonderful to work with and has helped us save so much money on our electricity! She’s not only helped us save money with our house, but also at the place I work! Any time I hear someone complaining about their electricity bill I always recommend PowerMax!


AMERIPOWER OUT OF HOUSTON

Jun 23, 2015 by LEON HAMMETT

BRYAN MERRITT AS PUT US WITH AMERIPOWER AND IT HAS BEEN THE BEST PRICE ON MY ENERGY BILL I HAVE EVER HAD...THANKS BRYAN...+ AMERIPOWER CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD.
BRYAN ALSO HAS HELP OTHER MEMBERS OF MY FAMILY.
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY WE WERE WITH TXU VERY HIGH PRICE AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE...


Save money AND receive great service!

Feb 19, 2015 by Linda Cain

My representative, Bryan Merritt, with Powermax Energy has been a lifesaver in regard to my electric bill. First he provided invaluable education about electricity providers, how the bills are set up and how to go about making a good choice. As noted by others, I also was NOT saving money with TXU as originally thought. Now I will be saving multiple $$$ thanks to Bryan. He has made the transition from TXU to Champion a fluent, easy process. I am passing their information on to others. So glad PowerMax is there for consumers such as myself, friends and work associates!


PowerMax Energy 800-580-6184 P.O. Box 41 Ennis TX, 75120 USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 I have several rental properties, a commercial property and my own residence that all need electricity at a low price. Wendy helps me time after time to get me the best rate! Super
Page:
123
PowerMax Energy
P.O. Box 41 EnnisTX75120 USA 
 • 800-580-6184